Contact Information
Maumelle Charter High School
900 Edgewood Drive
Maumelle, Arkansas 72113
Phone: 501-851-3333
Fax: 501-851-2599
Calendar
Upcoming Events
Google Safe Search
Google  
Additional Contact Information

Academics Plus Charter School

Administration Office 

Main Number: 501-803-9730:

Fax Number: 501-803-9742:

Maumelle Charter Elementary School

Main Number: 501-803-0066

Fax Number: 501-803-9748

Home

 

emerald city

Homecoming Dance January 13th, 2018

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm in the High School Cafeteria

Dress:  Semi Formal (No Jeans)

 


 

Homecoming Basketball Game Friday 1/12/2018

 

Starts @ 4:30

Price of Admission:

$4.00 For Adults

$3.00 For Kids

 

Go Falcons!!!

 


 

 


 

 


E-mails For High School Administration

Happy to Help You!

 

Administrative Assistants: 

Natalie.Spoon@academicsplus.org or Pamela.Rivers@academicsplus.org

Counselors:  

6th-8th Counselor: Kristi.Tucker@academicsplus.org

9th-12th Counselor:  Ashley.Redic@academicsplus.org

Principals: 

Asst. Principal:  Lindsay.Diaz@academicsplus.org

Principal:  Kimberly.Willis@academicsplus.org

 

 

 


Our Mission

To provide an academically rigorous college preparatory program for all students regardless of race, ethnic origins, national background, or socioeconomic level. All children can learn when challenged by big expectations. We believe that attitude, behavior, effort and attendance, as well as ability, determine academics success.


HOME OF THE FALCONS

Maumelle Charter High School News

Logo - Maumelle Charter

For the latest news please click here.

*MCHS Calendar
Upcoming Events
High School Information
Maumelle Current Weather